skip navigation

Washington Cup

General Information

FC Spokane is sending teams to compete in the 2019 Washington Cup. The teams will be made up of the best players in each age group. 

U11-U14 Qualifier: April 12-14 in Pasco, WA
U11-U14 Finals: April 26-28 in Olympia, WA
U10 Finals (no qualifier): April 26-28 in Ravensdale, WA

The fee to participate in the WA Cup is $120 per U10 player and $160 for U11-U14 players*.  If a player participates in tryouts and makes a team, they automatically commit to paying this fee by the Monday after their tryouts.  

Fundraising Opportunity: FC Spokane is partnering with Assistant Coach Fundraising to provide a way for you to raise money to cover the WA Cup costs. CLICK TO LEARN MORE.

For more information about the Washington Cup in general, please click here to visit the PSPL website.

*If a team does not make the finals in Olympia, the travel costs ($40) will be refunded.

Standings & Results

6 FC Spokane teams made it to the WA Cup Finals!

Coaches & Team Overview

For questions regarding WA Cup Rosters, please contact FC Spokane Directors of Coaching

Jay Vela

Director of Coaching

Phone: 509-768-6541

Chaz Valdez

Assistant Director of Coaching

Phone: 509-598-6164

Ashley Rider

North Idaho Director of Coaching

Phone: 208-215-0685

FC Spokane Boys U10

Ashley Rider
Blaze Vela

Marty Babb
Kash Burger-McLuskie
Cyrus Cone
Tracen Crossley
Henry Earnest
Connor Karlin
Ryan Mercer
Liam Mortensen
Brycen Quinones
Elijah Rigsby
Braden Smith
Reid Thompson

FC Spokane Girls U10

Matt Burnham
Gabe Escobar

Ashlan Burnham
Addison Cox
Logan Crowley
Atta Erickson
Harper Escobar
Joey Fried
Kennedy Jeffries
Mae Miller
Mia Rohner
Peyton Salter
Annabelle Tucker
Brielle White

FC Spokane Boys U11 West

Blaze Vela

Dalton Daniel
Kaine Jaklitsch
Leyton Hurley
Koah Lang
Beckam Lopez
Vincent Moliterno
Jameson Murphy
Tony Oberemok
Dekker Saville
Ryder Saville
Jayden Smith
Michael Waller III
Nathan Zettle

FC Spokane Boys U11 East

Ernie Merino
Blaze Vela

Ethan Applegate
Brett Bixby
Brody Burger-McLuskie
Alec Crowley
Noah Estrada
Paxton Grant
Milo Griebel
Jackson Hieb
Silas Merino
Brady Navarrete
Vlad Vasilyev
David Volik
Daniel Zgherea

FC Spokane Girls U11

Chaz Valdez
Sam Busse

Claire Busse
Emma Caldwell
Avery Gass
Isabella Gillespie
Brooklyn Green
Faith Oster
Natalee Rose
Isabelle Sater
Claire Sayler
Kyia Silva
Alexis Simpson
Keira Wilkinson

FC Spokane Boys U12

Dino Valdez

CJ Bledsoe
Thatcher Hemphill
Noah Lien
Teegan Martinez
Brady McMahon
Parker Napier
Aiden Sabota
Michael Sanders
Jacob Smith
Nathan Soss
Tyler Sullivan
Christian Weimer
Adam Woodbeck

FC Spokane Girls U12

John Slack
Jay Vela

Isabella Berzoza
Emma Bryant
Ashlan Bryant
Hailey Colyar
Kyli Green
Lilly Heaton
Haylee Kelly
Ngoc Le
Lauren Matthew
Abby Moore
Isabel Morisette
Danyella Nguyen
Paige Rose
Isabel Slack
Makayla Vue

FC Spokane Boys U13

Gabe Escobar

William Busse
Andrew Crossley
Daniel Escobar
Weston Fracz
Lucas Gisolo
Bryson Harms
Kalem Lang
Hunter Lloyd
Maddox Lopez
Nikita Oberemok
Preston Rothrock
Trey Schmaltz
Justice Smith
Emiliano Torres

FC Spokane Girls U13

Jay Vela

Angel Bristlin
Alexis Griswold
Lexi Gumminger
Aliese Henneberg
Gracie Hernandez
Kailey Johnson
Rowan McGarity
Sierra Mollotte
Emerson Nebel
Addison Reidt
Olivia Smith
Anastacia Thompson
Carly Vitro
Braelynn Ware
Abigaile Watkins