skip navigation

Coaching Staff

FC Spokane is very proud of our coaching staff and we are constantly offering further education opportunities to our coaches. Developing inteligent soccer players is the primary goal for all FC Spokane coaches. Our coaches also play a huge part in the social development of every player in the club.

FC Spokane coaches must demonstrate good technical and tactical knowledge. We pride ourselves on providing a staff of quality, well-rounded individuals to be responsible leaders our players. Our coaches are expected to lead and set good examples on and off the field.

Brandon Babinski

Coach B99

Ken Bliss

Coach G06

Mike Bly

Coach B06 & B07

Matt Burnham

Coach G09

Sam Busse

Coach G07

Scott Clayton

Coach G04

Jason Cooper

Coach B05 Premier

Valentin Dimitrov

Coach B09

Gabe Escobar

Coach B06 premier & G08

Walter Froelich

Coach B08 Premier & B06 Premier

Jay Kennedy

Coach B03

Justin Leach

Coach B08 Premier

Dave McGarity

Coach G06

Andy Olson

Coach B08

Jeff Orwick

Coach G99

Dan Reidt

Coach G06 Premier

Mike Sabota

Coach B07

Chad Salter

Coach G08

Tom Sauther

Coach B05

John Slack

Coach G05 Premier & G07 Premier

Todd Slatter

Coach B09

Douglas Sossaman

Coach B09 & B08

Dennis Strasser

Coach G09

Jeremy Triplett

Coach B01

Dino Valdez

Coach B06 Premier & B03

Sean Zettle

Coach B03